Drexciya : Harnessed The Storm Tresor

2LP, €30

  • A1 Digital Tsunami 6:20
  • A2 Soul Of The Sea 4:30
  • B1 Dr. Blowfins' Black Storm Stabilizing Spheres 6:11
  • B2 Song Of The Green Whale 4:56
  • C1 Lake Haze 5:16
  • C2 Mission To Ociya Syndor And Back 5:12
  • D Under Sea Disturbances 8:06

Harnessed the Storm is the third album in Tresor Records' great Drexciya reissue program. Originally released in 2002, Harnessed the Storm was conceived as the opening chapter of the legendary Seven Storms -- a series of seven albums created within a single year and released via several labels under different names.

Detroit Elektro Techno Reissue